Are your powdered colors gluten free? Thanks.
Answer: This is a tough question to answer because for use to say a product is gluten free it requires a certification. We can tell you the ingredients.
<a href="www.ckproducts.com/files/7500-5108.pdf">Product Ingredient Document</a>
INGREDIENTS: BROWN: Dextrose, Yellow 6 Lake, Blue 2 Lake, Red 40 Lake. CHERRY PINK: Dextrose, Carmine, Red 40 Lake. CHRISTMAS RED: Dextrose, Red 40 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Blue 2 Lake. EMERALD GREEN: Dextrose, Yellow 5 Lake, Blue 1 Lake. LEAF GREEN: Dextrose, Yellow 5 Lake, Blue 1 Lake. LEMON YELLOW: Dextrose, Yellow 5 Lake. ORANGE: Dextrose, Yellow 6 Lake. ROYAL BLUE: Dextrose, Blue 1 Lake, Carmine.
ALLERGENS: (This list is not intended to address all substances that may represent an allergen risk to certain individuals.) Because unintentional cross contamination can always be a possibility, however remote, the following statement may be printed on the packaging: MADE ON EQUIPMENT THAT ALSO PROCESSES WHEAT, MILK, EGGS, SOY AND TREE NUTS.