WHITE & BLACK ICING EYES
- 3 /16" (5 mm)
- Certified Kosher
Yes, I want to receive Ideas and Offers from CK Products. You can remove yourself from this list at any time.
I asked if these are gluten free. My customer also wants to know if they are made in a peanut free facility. Thanks!
Answer: Royal Icing (sugar) decorations are manufactured in a plant that uses milk, tree nuts (including peanuts) and wheat. Royal Icing decorations are gluten free.